WWW.BD-Directory.com !!!



TOP Pages

All Sites

About Us

Contact Us

  • Non Government Teachers' Registration and Certification Authority (NTRCA)

Category: Education

Non Government Teachers' Registration and Certification Authority (NTRCA) conducts teachers' registration examination for the selection of competent teachers for non-government educational institutions like Junior High Schools, Secondary Schools, Colleges, Madrashas, Technical Schools, and Vocational Institutions.

NTRCA was established in March 2005 as per provisions of Non-government Teachers' Registration and Certification Act 2005. The Authority is committed to ensure quality teaching in the Country’s all non-government educational institutions.

The first NTRCA examination was held in November 2005. Since then, every year NTRCA examination has been held all over the Country simultaneously. Non Govt. Teachers' Registration and Certification Authority, in short NTRCA, runs under the Ministry of Education, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh.

The Website of NTRCA (www.ntrca.teletalk.com.bd)) provides all the details information about this examination including Circular, Registration Procedure, Instructions for Submitting Application, Application Form, Admit Card for Examination and other important information related to this exam.

Contact Info:

Non Government Teachers Registration & Certification Authority (NTRCA)
NAEM Campus, Academic Building (6th Floor)
Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205
Phone (for all kinds of NTRCA Exam related information): 9613835, 9613029, 9615750, 9612943 and 9668051.
Fax: 02-9634386
E-mail: ntrca2005@yahoo.com

Website: www.ntrca.teletalk.com.bd

[Copyright Notice: copying or reproduction of any content of www.bd-directory.com is strictly prohibited and constitutes an infringement of copyright law.]

  • Related Sites:

  • University Grants Commission (UGC) of Bangladesh

  • Bangladesh Institute of Human Resource Management (BIHRM)

  • Banglapedia

  • Chittagong Grammar School (CGS)

  • Bangladesh Institute of Management (BIM)

  • RAJUK Uttara Model College (RUMC)

  • Government Bangla College

  • Chittagong Cantonment Public College

  • Dhaka City College

  • Sylhet Polytechnic Institute (SPI)

  • Chittagong Cantonment English School & College (CESC)